fbpx

menu

If we were to sponsor your team would you

HomeIf we were to sponsor your team would youIf we were to sponsor your team would you
HomeIf we were to sponsor your team would youIf we were to sponsor your team would you

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
2603:6081:8100:3f2d:e8a9:36dd:10b8:c311Add a logo to your uniform jerseys?Mon, 06/03/2024 - 05:40
2607:fb91:e92:cfa5:5106:2b0c:b66f:4bdAll of the above?Sun, 05/19/2024 - 13:30
75.97.210.19All of the above?Sun, 04/28/2024 - 10:36
24.140.74.20All of the above?Thu, 04/25/2024 - 14:39
2600:1702:31c:87b0:a86d:7c6f:80e6:13e5Commit to playing in one major showcase our world series event?Sun, 04/07/2024 - 15:09
168.9.35.213All of the above?Tue, 03/26/2024 - 11:14
2601:548:4100:d0b0:905a:4ecb:5bd5:dd31All of the above?Sat, 03/23/2024 - 13:57
71.208.68.31Add a logo and text link on your website?Thu, 03/14/2024 - 15:02
209.66.205.121All of the above?Sat, 03/02/2024 - 20:42
2603:6080:6201:7700:2149:3e02:7eda:a6a9Add a logo to your uniform jerseys?Sat, 03/02/2024 - 18:34
2600:6c5e:587f:1d91:356d:4f5b:b9bc:8038All of the above?Tue, 02/20/2024 - 18:26
96.234.75.25All of the above?Tue, 02/13/2024 - 18:50
152.157.74.147All of the above?Mon, 02/05/2024 - 13:21
64.77.222.18All of the above?Wed, 01/31/2024 - 13:23
74.199.80.164Add a logo to your uniform jerseys?Sat, 01/27/2024 - 07:38
2601:407:8680:16d0:8cc1:ff7e:9e05:388Add a logo to your uniform jerseys?Fri, 01/12/2024 - 11:46
2600:6c51:64f0:a70:898:71c9:f368:416cAll of the above?Tue, 12/26/2023 - 14:56
71.59.63.12Add a logo to your uniform jerseys?Fri, 11/24/2023 - 18:19
2600:1004:b141:b26b:37f5:45ae:498c:9e3fAll of the above?Thu, 11/16/2023 - 19:42
2601:c9:8000:52b0:29f6:3a10:ae66:e2fbAll of the above?Sat, 11/11/2023 - 10:21

Pages